:D
Not expecting too much to go in here. Probably the shortest thread ever

STRAT
02-02-2010, 07:21 PM
I will look forward to it AA

Ponda
04-02-2010, 05:49 PM
STRAT, (and others)

Keep an eye on EMS. It is another biotech that is going to come out with an announcement in relation its maleria trials in the next few days or start of next week possibly.

P.S. I have found my smilies and am very excited.

:) :o :( :confused: :mad: :p ;) :D :rolleyes: :cool: :eek:

STRAT
04-02-2010, 10:41 PM
STRAT, (and others)

Keep an eye on EMS. It is another biotech that is going to come out with an announcement in relation its maleria trials in the next few days or start of next week possibly.

P.S. I have found my smilies and am very excited.

:) :o :( :confused: :mad: :p ;) :D :rolleyes: :cool: :eek:Thanks Ponda will watch with interest.

Dont see any extra interest in this one before today on the chart but Im no expert and if the company are good at keeping their mouths shut there often isnt any build up pre announcement anyway.

Today the down trend was broken on light volume. Goss on the chat sites perhaps? Are they talking it up on HC? :D

Ponda
04-02-2010, 11:16 PM
STRAT,

For some reason this came up on a scanner for me, not sure why, I can't remember my settings but I have been checking it up every now and then. I noticed a lift this afternoon and thought that I'd post.

Looking at their Announcement in December, suggests that the results should be 'early February' which is now :)

Here is the link
http://www.asx.com.au/asxpdf/20091218/pdf/31mtqf7n2dc5v2.pdf

Watching the other Bio's of late VLA, AVX and, and, and.... it's getting late and I can't remember the other one. They have had massive lifts after announcements and then have retraced. So it pays to get in at the start.

But anyways......just my Ponderings :)

STRAT
04-02-2010, 11:37 PM
Thanks again Ponda.
I can see why your scanner picked it up today. I must get me one of those :D

Ponda
16-02-2010, 09:23 PM
:D