sharetrader
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Hybrid View

Default Sharesight & Superlife question

Do Sharesight and Superlife have an online portal or whatever, where you can track/monitor your investment? I’m with KiwiWealth for my KiwiSaver so am used to being able to view where my investments lie and see my weekly balance. Their system is excellent. Guessing neither of the above have this functionality? For ETFs etc - not KS.

Dilettante

Quote Originally Posted by justakiwi View Post
    Do Sharesight and Superlife have an online portal or whatever, where you can track/monitor your investment? I’m with KiwiWealth for my KiwiSaver so am used to being able to view where my investments lie and see my weekly balance. Their system is excellent. Guessing neither of the above have this functionality? For ETFs etc - not KS.
    I log into Sharesight subscription account on a near daily basis to monitor my investments. I have a subscription do to the fact I run 2 different accounts there. Love Sharesight

Just realized there was a mistake in my original post. I meant Smartshares not Sharesight 😉

Quote Originally Posted by iceman View Post
    I log into Sharesight subscription account on a near daily basis to monitor my investments. I have a subscription do to the fact I run 2 different accounts there. Love Sharesight

Smart Shares are quoted on the NZX if that helps.
    For clarity, nothing I say is advice....

We use Superlife for our daughters managed fund (My Future Fund) and their website allows you to login and view balance, transactions, change investment strategy etc. We also use it for our Kiwisaver and have no problems with it

Thanks for the feedback.

Does anyone have any any experience with Sharesies? Have been looking at them as an option too.

Quote Originally Posted by Baaarney View Post